#lsuonline
Learner concierge listening to online student while she checks the student’s record online

Student Support

The success of every student is paramount to LSU and its online programs. LSU provides multiple student support services to ensure that no matter where they are, students can access their distance learning coursework, exams, and all helpdesk and technical resources.

As the state’s flagship institution, LSU understands that online students face different challenges than those of on-campus students. From the first inquiry about online learning, through the completion of their coursework, all students have access to a team of people dedicated to providing knowledgeable support.


Enrollment Concierge

LSU’s Enrollment Concierges are experts on all of the university’s online distance learning programs, and how they compare to the competition. With knowledge, patience, and compassion, they easily navigate the enrollment process with students, and offer support in multiple areas, including:

  • General Information About Programs and Credentials
  • Guidance in Prerequisites, Academic Planning, and Credit Transfers
  • Financial Aid
  • Assistance With the Application and Enrollment Processes

Learner Concierge

Each prospective and enrolled student is partnered with a Learner Concierge who will follow the student’s progress and offer non-academic support throughout their experience with LSU’s online distance learning programs. The Learner Concierge’s goal is to:

  • Serve as the Contact Between Online Students and the Various University Departments
  • Seamlessly Handle Any Issues That May Arise on Behalf of the Student
  • Support Each Student, Helping to Identify and Resolve Potential Issues

LSU is dedicated to supporting each and every online student, knowing how important it is to have a person to call. LSU’s Enrollment and Learner Concierges are compassionate, informed, and eager to help you.


Contact Us With Any Questions

Courtney Kirschner
Enrollment Concierge
kirschner1@lsu.edu
225-578-6970

Keith Grant
Enrollment Concierge
grant3@lsu.edu
225-578-3702

Lolita Bond
Enrollment Concierge
bonds1@lsu.edu
225-578-1355

Sarah Simmons
Enrollment Concierge
simmons1@lsu.edu
225-578-4526

Niki Brandi
Learner Concierge
brandi1@lsu.edu
225-578-9121

Heidi Guercio
Learner Concierge
heidig@lsu.edu
225-578-0726

Brad Dickson
Learner Concierge
brad2@lsu.edu
225-578-7397

Allyson Barker
Learner Concierge
abark17@lsu.edu
225-578-3101